MEMBER SIGN-IN
NAME COMPANY ADDRESS PHONE FAX EMAIL
Adamson, Natasha eXp Realty 500 Ala Moana Blvd.
Suite 400
Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: 808-468-8355
Cell: 808-666.0212
N/A adamsonnatasha@yahoo.com
Aipa, Lynette A. Old Republic Title & Escrow, Ltd. 33 Lono Avenue
Suite 195
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-871-2800 808-871-8828 laipa@ortc.com
Akins, Christine Compass 3620 Baldwin Ave, #103A
Makawao, HI 96768
Office: 808.400.3003
Cell: 3129618440
N/A upcountry@yahoo.com
Bair, Tina The Maui Real Estate Team, Inc. 71 Baldwin Avenue, Suite 6b
P.O. Box 790638
Paia, HI 96779
Office: 800-579-1525
Cell: 808-283-8266
N/A tina@mauirealestate.com
Baker, Jessica Compass 75 Kupuohi Street #203
Lahaina, HI 96761
Office: 808-250-0840
Cell: 808-250-0840
N/A jessicabakermaui@gmail.com
Baker, Garrett L. EXP Realty 320 Paani Pl.
Paia, HI 96779
Office: 808.698.5387
Cell: 808.281.4800
N/A garrettbakermaui@gmail.com
Barca, Christopher Compass 3620 Baldwin Ave
Suite 103A
Makawao, HI 96768
Office: 808-269-1053 N/A christopher.barca@compass.com
Bello, Ed F. Bello Realty Inc. 95 East Lipoa Street
Suite Z201
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 1-808-879-3328
Cell: 1-808-283-3554
N/A ed@bellorealty.com
Bien, Jolyn C. Peake & Levoy LLC 80 Puunene Ave.
Suite 102
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-877-7073 x45
Cell: 808-281-2020
714-364-9998 jolyn@omniquest.net
Capuano, Michael Millennium Realty 1135B Makawao Ave.
Makawao, HI 96768
Office: 808-573-6090
Cell: 808-280-0394
808-244-6222 capuanomaui@yahoo.com
Cardone, Mario Peake & Levoy LLC P.O. Box 339
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-891-8469
Cell: 808-276-8132
808-422-0611 mario@peake-levoy.com
Chee Jr., Joe Hawaii State Federal Credit Union Kahului Branch
140 Ho'okele Street, #230
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-270-6901 808-871-6994 josephc@hsfcu.com
Cote, John 96761 Realty Corporation 143 Dickenson St #205
Lahaina, HI 96761
Office: 808-870-0503
Cell: 808-870-0503
N/A john@96761realty.com
Crockford, Scott CBRE 33 Lono Ave.
Suite 295
Kahului , HI 96732
Office: 808-357-3369 808-357-3369 scott.crockford@cbre.com
Cromwell, Dan Bello Realty Inc. 95 E Lipoa St
A-203
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-318-6839
Cell: 808-318-6839
N/A dan@bellorealty.com
Dein, Robert H. Maui Real Estate Advisors LLC 161 Wailea Ike Pl.
Suite A102
Wailea, HI 96753
Office: 808-875-4444
Cell: 808-250-3564
808-875-4414 robbie@4mauirealestate.com
Del Rosario, Michelle Maui & Co. Real Estate, LLC 270 Dairy Road
Suite 106
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-280-8898
Cell: 808-280-8898
N/A michelle@mauiandco.com
Delapinia, Robyn Old Republic Title & Escrow, Ltd. 34 Wailea Gateway Place
A-201
Wailea, Hawaii 96753
Office: 808-875-9110 N/A rdelapinia@ortc.com
DeRego, Dawn Old Republic Title & Escrow, Ltd. 35 Wailea Gateway Place
Suite A-201
Wailea, HI 96753
Office: 808-875-9110 x41303 866-698-9870 dderego@ortc.com
DiBella, Michael C. Romvari Realty 161 Wailea Ike Place
Suite C-102
Wailea, HI 96753
Office: 808-250-2641 N/A mdibella@ccim.net
Fujimoto, Jon A. Bank of Hawaii - Maui Commercial Banking Center 11 E. Kamehameha Avenue
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-856-2608
Cell: 808-357-2126
808-856-2615 jon.fujimoto@boh.com
Fukuda, Shane Fukuda Valuation & Consulting 270 Hookahi Street
Suite 205
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-446-8289
Cell: 808-250-4026
808-446-8185 shane@fukudavc.com
Fukuroku, Royce Central Pacific Bank Maui Commercial Banking Center
33 Lono Avenue, Suite 400
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-298-7547 808-871-0500 royce.fukuroku@cpb.bank
Fursse, Keoni Kokua Realty, LLC 161 Wailea Ike Place
Suite B-101
Wailea, HI 96753
Office: 808-270-9111
Cell: 808-280-6556
808-877-5078 keoni@kokuarealty.com
Greenwell, Cindy HI Vision Properties PO Box 532705
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808.870.7448 N/A cgreenwell5@gmail.com
Halas, Susan Delmore Realty 1877 Wili Pa Loop
Suite 2
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-242-1467
Cell: 808-280-9205
1-888-588-0682 wailukusue@gmail.com
Harrisson, John Better Homes and Gardens Advantage Realty 98 Hana Highway
Paia, HI 96779
Office: 808-276-7899 N/A johnh@bettermauivip.com
Howe, Grant E. Commercial Properties of Maui 444 Hana Highway
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-244-2200 808-442-1195 ghowe@mauibiz.com
Kean, Robin Kean Properties, LLC 115 E Lipoa St.
#101
Kihei, Hawaii 96753
Office: 808.874.1818 808.891.2895 robin@keanpropertieshawaii.com
Ketter, Evan J. MW Commercial Realty, Inc. 1280 South Kihei Road, Suite 224
P.O. Box 478
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-666-5398
Cell: 808-421-9118
808-879-3999 eketter@gmail.com
Knue, Greg Bank of Hawaii 11 E. Kamehameha Avenue
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-856-2601 808-877-5667 greg.knue@boh.com
Koch, Leil Equity One Real Estate, Inc. 727 Wainee St., #104
Lahaina, HI 96761
Office: 808-667-9584 808-667-9588 Leil@equityonemaui.com
Kwee, Nathan Realty 1st, Inc. P.O. Box 1818
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-249-2424
Cell: 808-357-8007
N/A kwee@realty-1st.com
La Costa, P. Denise La Costa Realty Hawai'i, LLC PO Box 12424
Lahaina, Hawaii 96761
Office: 808-280-2132
Cell: 808-280-2132
N/A pdenise@lacostarealtyhawaii.com
Levoy III, Anthony Peake & Levoy, LLC 80 Puunene Avenue
Suite 102
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-877-7073 x24 808-877-6162 tony@peake-levoy.com
Long, Evelyn K. MW Commercial Realty, Inc. P.O. Box 478
1280 So. Kihei Road, #224
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-879-5000 808-879-3999 elong@mwgroup.com
McCrystal, Bonnie Keller Williams Realty Maui 285 W. Kaahumanu Ave.
Suite 201
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-868-8673
Cell: 808-868-8673
N/A bonniemccrystal@kw.com
Mehling, Keri C. Keri C. Mehling, Attorney at Law LLLC PO Box 2050
Kihei, Hawaii 96753
Office: 808-419-6299 N/A keri@yourmauilawyer.com
Millen, Chris Coldwell Banker Island Properties Commercial 1819 S. Kihei Rd.
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-452-1945
Cell: 808-298-4676
N/A chris@cbcommercialhawaii.com
Miller, Steve Maui Lani Development 105 W. Market St.
Suite 202
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-244-2425 808-244-0897 smiller@mauilani.com
Okazaki, Kit State Farm Insurance 81 Makawao Avenue
Suite 105
Makawao, HI 96768-8894
Office: 808-573-8111 808-573-8112 kit@sfmaui.com
Peake, Graham Peake & Levoy, LLC 80 Puunene Avenue
Suite 102
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-877-7073 x23
Cell: 808-283-8568
808-877-6162 graham@peake-levoy.com
Peterson, Bard First Hawaiian Bank PO Box 157
Kahului, HI 96733
Office: 808-873-2237 808-873-2283 bpeterson@fhb.com
Pickering, Annmarie eXp Realty 500 Ala Moana Blvd.,
Suite 400
Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: 808-866-4840 N/A pickannmarie@gmail.com
Rose, Brian Kokua Realty, LLC 161 Wailea Ike Place
Suite B-101
Wailea, HI 96753
Office: 808-877-9000
Cell: 808-283-3492
808-877-5078 brian@kokuarealty.com
Sakamoto, Uvette CB Commercial LLC dba Coldwell Banker Commercial 1819 S. Kihei Road, Suite D-111
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-452-1945
Cell: 808-269-5000
N/A uvette@cbcommercialhawaii.com
Schurz, Karl Kalelu Realty 1215 S.Kihei Road
Suite O-923
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808.446.2877 N/A karl@kbsainc.com
Sears, Moe A. Commercial Properties of Maui 444 Hana Highway
Suite C
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: (808) 214-7776 N/A moe.sears@gmail.com
Simons, Jacob Bank of Hawaii 11 E. Kamehameha Avenue
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808.856.2614 808.856.2615 jacob.simons@boh.com
Spalding, Michael Michael Spalding Realty, Inc. 75-B No. Church St.
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-242-5788 808-242-6912 msr@hawaiiantel.net
Spalding, Nicole N. Michael Spalding Realty 293 Waiale Road
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-242-5788
Cell: 808-445-8871
808-242-6912 nicolenanea@gmail.com
Spangler, Robert R.W. Spangler, Inc. P.O. Box 137
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-446-4192 310-622-4192 robert@rwspanglerllc.com
Suguitan, Dominic American Savings Bank PO Box 2300
Honolulu, HI 96804-2300
Office: 808-870-0943 N/A dsuguitan@asbhawaii.com
Tagore, Eva eXp Realty 500 Ala Moana Blvd.
Suite 400
Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: 808-419-4898
Cell: 808-419-4898
N/A eva@tagorerealestate.com
Tom, Curtis Bank of Hawaii 11 E. Kamehameha Ave.
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-856-2332
Cell: 808-281-3838
808-856-2615 curtis.tom@boh.com
Vafaie, Robert Compass | Maui Property 325 Keawe Street
Suite 210
Lahaina, HI 96761
Office: 808-269-3500 N/A robert@mauiproperty.com
Veeraplin, Joy The Festival Companies 2201 Kalakaua Avenue
Suite A500
Honolulu, HI 96815
Office: 808.931.3113
Cell: 808.226.9181
808.922.0961 j.veeraplin@festivalcos.com
Viloria, Ron Keller Williams Realty Maui 285 W. Kaahumanu Ave.
Suite 201
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-270-1046
Cell: 808-205-2059
N/A howzit@kw.com
Wenger, Jeannie Bello Realty, Inc. 95 E. Lipoa St.
Suite A201
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-283-5924
Cell: 808-283-5924
808-875-1483 jeanniewenger@gmail.com
Woodford, Rick Bello Realty Inc. 95 East Lipoa Street
Suite Z201
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-879-3402
Cell: 808-870-0133
N/A realty@rickwoodford.com
Worley, James L. Pali Kai Inc. Realtors 365 Kai Malu Place
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-879-4416
Cell: 808-250-8020
808-879-2790 palikai@maui.net
Yamamoto, Barbie Peake & Levoy, LLC 80 S. Puunene Avenue
Suite 102
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-877-7073
Cell: 808-280-3676
N/A byamamoto@peake-levoy.com