MEMBER SIGN-IN
NAME COMPANY ADDRESS PHONE FAX EMAIL
Alexander, Pamela Destination Maui, Inc. 220 Imi Kala Street
Suite 104
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-244-9021 808-243-0086 pamela@destinationmaui.net
Baker, Jessica C. Coldwell Banker Island Properties 39 Baldwin Ave.
Paia, HI 96779
Office: 808-579-8000
Cell: 808-250-0840
N/A jessicabakermaui@gmail.com
Beaton, Jay Advanced Energy Innovations 30w291 White Oak Lane
Wayne, IL 60184
Office: 951-679-3483
Cell: 630-886-3681
951-489-0326 jayb@nrgadvocate.com
Bello, Eduardo F. Bello Realty, Inc. 95 E. Lipoa St.
Suite 201
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-879-3328 x204
Cell: 808-283-3554
808-875-1483 ed@bellomaui.com
Bien, Jolyn C. Peake & Levoy LLC 80 Puunene Ave.
Suite 102
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-877-7073 x45
Cell: 808-281-2020
714-364-9998 jolyn@maui.net
Buckingham, Charles Colliers Monroe Friedlander P.O. Box 3138 Wailuku, HI. 96793 Office: 808-244-8735
Cell: 808-870-1178
808-244-0913 charles.buckingham@colliers.com
Capuano, Michael Millennium Realty 1135B Makawao Ave.
Makawao, HI 96768
Office: 808-573-6090
Cell: 808-280-0394
808-244-6222 capuanomaui@yahoo.com
Cardone, Mario Peake & Levoy LLC P.O. Box 339
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-891-8469
Cell: 808-276-8132
808-422-0611 mario@peake-levoy.com
Cardone, Valarie Peak/Levoy Commercial Real Estate Services 80 Puunene Ave., #102
Kahului, Hawaii
Office: 808-891-8469 808-422-0611 valarie@peake-levoy.com
Cardone, Terry Peake/Levoy Commercial Real Estate Services 80 S. Puunene Avenue
Suite 102
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-877-7073 x42
Cell: 808-385-5564
808-442-0611 terry@peake-levoy.com
Chong, Lee Lee-Pacific Realty P.O. Box 4121
Kahului, HI 96733
Office: 808-572-2109 808-572-2744 leechong@hawaii.rr.com
Christensen, Lark Real Estate Broker 57 Oheala Place
Makawao, HI 96768
Office: 808-866-0106 N/A larkchristensen@gmail.com
Chun, Sharissa Y. Help U Sell Real Estate Maui Branch 1314 S. King Street
Suite 523
Honolulu, HI 96814, Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-377-1200
Cell: 808-429-8980
866-241-6079 sharissac@gmail.com
Cote, John Lowson & Associates 991 Limahana Pl.
Lahaina, HI 96761
Office: 808-870-0503 808-667-7158 johncote@lowson.com
Crockford, Scott CBRE 101 Kaahumanu Ave.
Suite JJ
Kahului , HI 96732
Office: 808-893-0300 808-893-0305 scott.crockford@cbre.com
Cruz, Trisha Green Realty Group 122 Kio Loop
Suite B2
Kihei HI 96753
Office: 808-446-6570 N/A trishacruz808@gmail.com
Dein, Robert H. Maui Real Estate Advisors LLC 161 Wailea Ike Pl.
Suite A102
Wailea, HI 96753
Office: 808-875-4444
Cell: 808-250-3564
8088754414 robbie@4mauirealestate.com
DeRego, Dawn Leslie Old Republic Title & Escrow, Ltd. 33 Lono Avenue
Suite 195
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-871-2800 x1216 866-755-9069 dderego@ortc.com
DiBella, Michael C. Coldwell Banker Island Properties 34 Wailea Gateway
Suite A-207
Wailea, HI 96753
Office: 808-250-2641 866-595-3936 mdibella@ccim.net
Fujimoto, Jon A. Bank of Hawaii - Maui Commercial Banking Center 2105 Main Street
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-856-2608
Cell: 808-357-2126
808-856-2615 jon.fujimoto@boh.com
Fursse, Keoni Kokua Realty, LLC 296-A Alamaha St.
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-270-9111
Cell: 808-280-6556
808-877-5078 keoni@kokuarealty.com
Gerard, Jefferson "Jeff" B. MW Commercial Realty, Inc P.O. Box 478
1280 So. Kihei Road, #224
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-879-5000 808-879-3999 jgerard@mwgroup.com
Gibbs, Judy Lowson & Associates PO BOX 998
Lahaina, HI 96767
Office: 808-661-8771 x201
Cell: 808-856-1296
808-667-7158 judy@lowson.com
Glassman, Kurt S. CG Development, Inc. PO Box 4040
Davis, California 95617
Office: 916-893-6122 916-923-0245 kglassman@leadershipone.net
Greenwell, Cindy Kean Properties, LLC P.O. Box 1306
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-874-1818
Cell: 808-870-7448
808-891-8295 cgreenwell@ccim.net
Gresham, William "Bill" C. The Gresham Company, Inc. 161 Wailea Ike Place
Suite B106
Wailea, HI 96753-6502
Office: 808-879-7283 x201
Cell: 808-280-4560
808-879-7286 bill@greshamcompany.net
Halas, Susan J. Delmore Realty 1877 Wili Pa Loop
Suite 2
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-242-1467 808-242-1463 wailukusue@gmail.com
Halava, Gail Commercial Properties of Maui Management, Inc. 1962B Wells Street
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-572-2590 808-572-7818 ghalava@cpmmi.com
Hinahara, Dennis Old Republic Title & Escrow, Ltd. 33 Lono Ave.
Suite 140
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-871-2800 808-871-8828 dhinahara@ortc.com
Howe, Grant E. Commercial Properties of Maui 2145 Wells Street, Suite 105
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-244-2200 808-442-1195 ghowe@mauibiz.com
Isotov, Maria N. Prudential Locations Maui 1215 So. Kihei Road
Suite N
Kihei, Hawaii 96753
Office: 808-344-0330
Cell: 808-344-0330
808-579-5844 misotov@maui.net
Kenar, Scott Commercial Properties of Maui 2145 Wells Street, Suite 105
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-244-2200 808-442-1195 skenar@mauibiz.com
Kenney, Marty Colliers Monroe Friedlander PO Box 3138
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-214-1914 808-244-0913 marty@colliershawaii.com
Kirchner, Raymond Paradise Appraisals, LLC 360 Hoohana St., #201
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-877-5952 808-877-6408 maui@pahawaii.com
Knue, Greg Bank of Hawaii 2105 Main Street
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-856-2601 808-877-5667 greg.knue@boh.com
Koch, Leil Equity One Real Estate, Inc. 727 Wainee St., #104
Lahaina, HI 96761
Office: 808-667-9584 808-667-9588 aceman@maui.net
Krigsman, Jay The Krausz Companies 18201 Von Karman Avenue
Suite 1090
Irvine CA, 92612
Office: 949-502-4700 949-502-4710 jay@tkcre.com
Kunihisa, Glenn ACM Consultants, Inc 207 Wells Street, #200
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-242-6481 808-242-1852 glenn@acmmaui.com
Kwee, Nathan Realty 1st, Inc. P.O. Box 1818
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-249-2424 808-249-2424 kwee@realty-1st.com
La Costa, P. Denise Prudential Locations Maui 1215 S. Kihei Road #N
% Prudential Locations Maui
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-280-2132
Cell: 808-280-2132
808-874-3680 pdenise.lacosta@pruhawaii.com
Levoy III, Anthony Peake & Levoy, LLC 80 Puunene Avenue
Suite 102
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-877-7073 x24 808-877-6162 tony@peake-levoy.com
Long, Evelyn K. MW Commercial Realty, Inc. P.O. Box 478
1280 So. Kihei Road, #224
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-879-5000 808-879-3999 elong@mwgroup.com
Lowson, James Lowson & Associates P.O. Box 998
Lahaina, HI 96767
Office: 808-661-8771 808-667-7158 mac@lowson.com
Millen, Chris Colliers Monroe Friedlander P.O. Box 3138
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-298-4676 808-244-0913 chris.millen@colliers.com
Miller, Steve Maui Lani Development 105 W. Market St.
Suite 202
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-244-2425 808-244-0897 smiller@mauilani.com
Mooers, Gary Coldwell Banker Island Properties The Shops At Wailea
3750 Wailea Alanui, Suite B-35
Wailea, HI 96753
Office: 808-891-8989 808-874-8626 gary@gmmaui.com
Nikaido, Kalani Ho Nikaido Realty Group LLC 530 Akolea Place
Wailuku, Hawaii 96793
Office: 808-463-7909
Cell: 808-463-7909
808-442-9348 kho.nikaido@gmail.com
Osorno, Felix B. Felcon Enterprises, Ltd. P. O. Box 1266
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-875-7888 808-879-6448 Felixmaui1@cs.com
Peake, Graham Peake & Levoy, LLC 80 Puunene Avenue
Suite 102
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-877-7073 x23
Cell: 808-283-8568
808-877-6162 graham@peake-levoy.com
Peterson, Bard First Hawaiian Bank PO Box 157
Kahului, HI 96733
Office: 808-873-2237 808-873-2283 bpeterson@fhb.com
Presbitero, Lydiamae Old Republic Title & Escrow of Hawaii 33 Lono Avenue
Suite 195
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-871-2800
Cell: 808-280-5612
866-755-9069 lpresbitero@ortc.com
Renschen, Mark Title Guaranty Escrow 80 Puunene Ave.
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-871-2297 808-871-2222 mrenschen@tghawaii.com
Rosati, Giovanni IHU Properties, LLC PO BOX 396
Kahului, HI 96733
Office: 808-269-0846 866-796-8389 giovanni@mauibrokerage.com
Schuster, Mark Commercial Properties of Maui 2145 Wells Street, Suite 105
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-244-2200 808-442-1195 mschuster@hawaii.rr.com
Schwager, Eric Merrill Lynch 1003 Bishop St.
Suite 2800
Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: 808-525-8392 866-436-7748 eric.schwager@ml.com
Sears, Moe A. Kokua Realty, LLC 296A Alamaha St.
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-877-9000
Cell: 808-214-7776
808-877-5078 moesears@gmail.com
Sheehan, Greg Commercial Properties of Maui 2145 Wells Street #105
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-244-2200
Cell: 808-250-0900
808-442-1195 gsheehan@mauibiz.com
Spalding, Michael Michael Spalding Realty, Inc. 75-B No. Church St.
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-242-5788 808-242-6912 spalding.realty@hawaiiantel.net
Spalding, Nicole Michael Spalding Realty Inc. 75B North Church Street
Wailuku, Hawaii 96793
Office: 808-242-5788 808-242-6912 nicolenanea@gmail.com
Spangler, Robert R.W. Spangler, Inc. P.O. Box 137
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-446-4192 310-622-4192 rwspanglerinc@gmail.com
Swatzel, Patricia P. Wailea Realty Corp. 3750 Wailea Alanui
Suite B16
Wailea, HI 96753
Office: 808-879-1991
Cell: 808-344-1937
808-879-6481 patswatzel@gmail.com
Violi Jr., Frank Associa Hawaii 650 Village Road
Lahaina, HI 96761
Office: 808-665-5460
Cell: 808-990-6664
808-268-6928 frankvioli@gmail.com
Walin, Ben Commercial Properties of Maui 2145 Wells Street, Suite 105
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-244-2200 808-442-1195 bwalin@ccim.net
Wenger, Jeannie Bello Realty, Inc. 95 E. Lipoa St.
Suite 201
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-283-5924
Cell: 808-283-5924
808-875-1483 jeanniewenger@gmail.com
Woodford, Rick Peake & Levoy, LLC 80 Puunene Avenue
Suite 102
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-870-0133 808-877-6162 realty@rickwoodford.com
Worley, James L. Pali Kai Inc. Realtors 1993 So. Kihei Rd.
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-879-4416 808-879-2790 palikai@maui.net
Yamamoto, Barbie Peake & Levoy, LLC 80 Puunene Avenue
Suite 102
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-877-7037 x44
Cell: 808-280-3676
808-877-6162 byamamoto@peake-levoy.com
Yap, Allen T. CBRE, Inc. 33 Lono Avenue
Suite 295
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-875-7001
Cell: 808-269-0236
808-874-6435 allen.yap@cbre.com