MEMBER SIGN-IN
NAME COMPANY ADDRESS PHONE FAX EMAIL
Baker, Jessica C. Coldwell Banker Island Properties 39 Baldwin Ave.
Paia, HI 96779
Office: 808-579-8000
Cell: 808-250-0840
N/A jessicabakermaui@gmail.com
Bello, Eduardo F. Bello Realty, Inc. 95 E. Lipoa St.
Suite 201
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-879-3328 x204
Cell: 808-283-3554
808-875-1483 ed@bellomaui.com
Bien, Jolyn C. Peake & Levoy LLC 80 Puunene Ave.
Suite 102
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-877-7073 x45
Cell: 808-281-2020
714-364-9998 jolyn@maui.net
Capuano, Michael Millennium Realty 1135B Makawao Ave.
Makawao, HI 96768
Office: 808-573-6090
Cell: 808-280-0394
808-244-6222 capuanomaui@yahoo.com
Cardone, Mario Peake & Levoy LLC P.O. Box 339
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-891-8469
Cell: 808-276-8132
808-422-0611 mario@peake-levoy.com
Cardone, Valarie Peake & Levoy PO Box 339
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-891-8469 808-422-0611 valarie@peake-levoy.com
Chong, Lee Lee-Pacific Realty P.O. Box 4121
Kahului, HI 96733
Office: 808-572-2109 808-572-2744 leechong@hawaii.rr.com
Cote, John 96761 Realty Corporation 143 Dickenson St #205
Lahaina, HI 96761
Office: 808-870-0503
Cell: 808-870-0503
N/A john@96761realty.com
Crockford, Scott CBRE 33 Lono Ave.
Suite 295
Kahului , HI 96732
Office: 808-893-0300 808-893-0305 scott.crockford@cbre.com
Dein, Robert H. Maui Real Estate Advisors LLC 161 Wailea Ike Pl.
Suite A102
Wailea, HI 96753
Office: 808-875-4444
Cell: 808-250-3564
808-875-4414 robbie@4mauirealestate.com
DeRego, Dawn Leslie Old Republic Title & Escrow, Ltd. 33 Lono Avenue
Suite 195
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-871-2800 x1216 866-755-9069 dderego@ortc.com
DiBella, Michael C. Coldwell Banker Island Properties 100 Wailea Ike Dr
Suite 6
Wailea, HI 96753
Office: 808-250-2641 866-595-3936 mdibella@ccim.net
Frampton, Karen Bank of Hawaii 11 E. Kamehameha Avenue
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-856-2612 808-856-2615 karen.frampton@boh.com
Fujimoto, Jon A. Bank of Hawaii - Maui Commercial Banking Center 11 E. Kamehameha Avenue
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-856-2608
Cell: 808-357-2126
808-856-2615 jon.fujimoto@boh.com
Fursse, Keoni Kokua Realty, LLC 296-A Alamaha St.
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-270-9111
Cell: 808-280-6556
808-877-5078 keoni@kokuarealty.com
Gerard, Jefferson "Jeff" B. MW Commercial Realty, Inc P.O. Box 478
1280 So. Kihei Road, #224
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-879-5000 808-879-3999 jgerard@mwgroup.com
Greenwell, Cindy Kean Properties, LLC P.O. Box 1306
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-874-1818
Cell: 808-870-7448
808-891-8295 cgreenwell@ccim.net
Gresham, William C. The Gresham Company, Inc. 161 Wailea Ike Pl., C104
Wailea, HI 96753
Office: 808-280-4560
Cell: 808-280-4560
808-879-7286 bill@greshamcompany.biz
Halas, Susan J. Delmore Realty 1877 Wili Pa Loop
Suite 2
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-244-7777
Cell: 808-280-9205
N/A wailukusue@gmail.com
Howe, Grant E. Commercial Properties of Maui 2145 Wells Street, Suite 105
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-244-2200 808-442-1195 ghowe@mauibiz.com
Kean, Robin Kean Properties, LLC 115 E Lipoa St.
#101
Kihei, Hawaii 96753
Office: 808.874.1818 808.891.2895 robin@keanpropertieshawaii.com
Knue, Greg Bank of Hawaii 11 E. Kamehameha Avenue
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-856-2601 808-877-5667 greg.knue@boh.com
Koch, Leil Equity One Real Estate, Inc. 727 Wainee St., #104
Lahaina, HI 96761
Office: 808-667-9584 808-667-9588 aceman@maui.net
Krigsman, Jay The Krausz Companies 18201 Von Karman Avenue
Suite 1090
Irvine CA, 92612
Office: 949-502-4700 949-502-4710 jay@tkcre.com
Kwee, Nathan Realty 1st, Inc. P.O. Box 1818
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-249-2424 808-249-2424 kwee@realty-1st.com
La Costa, P. Denise La Costa Realty Hawai'i, LLC PO Box 12424
Lahaina, Hawaii 96761
Office: 808-280-2132
Cell: 808-280-2132
N/A pdenise@lacostarealtyhawaii.com
Levoy III, Anthony Peake & Levoy, LLC 80 Puunene Avenue
Suite 102
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-877-7073 x24 808-877-6162 tony@peake-levoy.com
Long, Evelyn K. MW Commercial Realty, Inc. P.O. Box 478
1280 So. Kihei Road, #224
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-879-5000 808-879-3999 elong@mwgroup.com
Mehling, Keri C. McKeon Sheldon Mehling LLLC 2145 Kaohu St.
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808.242.6644 808.244.9755 keri@msmhawaii.com
Millen, Chris Colliers Monroe Friedlander P.O. Box 3138
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-298-4676 808-244-0913 chris.millen@colliers.com
Miller, Steve Maui Lani Development 105 W. Market St.
Suite 202
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-244-2425 808-244-0897 smiller@mauilani.com
Okazaki, Kit State Farm Insurance 81 Makawao Avenue
Suite 105
Makawao, HI 96768-8894
Office: 808-573-8111 808-573-8112 kit@sfmaui.com
Peake, Graham Peake & Levoy, LLC 80 Puunene Avenue
Suite 102
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-877-7073 x23
Cell: 808-283-8568
808-877-6162 graham@peake-levoy.com
Peterson, Bard First Hawaiian Bank PO Box 157
Kahului, HI 96733
Office: 808-873-2237 808-873-2283 bpeterson@fhb.com
Renschen, Mark Title Guaranty Escrow 80 Puunene Ave.
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-871-2297 808-871-2222 mrenschen@tghawaii.com
Schuster, Mark Commercial Properties of Maui 2145 Wells Street, Suite 105
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-244-2200 808-442-1195 mschuster@hawaii.rr.com
Sears, Moe A. CBRE, Inc. 33 Lono Ave
# 295
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-893-0300
Cell: 808-214-7776
808-893-0305 moe.sears@cbre.com
Sheehan, Greg Commercial Properties of Maui 2145 Wells Street #105
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-244-2200
Cell: 808-250-0900
808-442-1195 gsheehan@mauibiz.com
Spalding, Nicole N. Michael Spalding Realty 293 Waiale Road
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-446-5788
Cell: 808-281-2919
808-242-6912 nicolenanea@gmail.com
Spalding, Michael Michael Spalding Realty, Inc. 75-B No. Church St.
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-242-5788 808-242-6912 spalding.realty@hawaiiantel.net
Spangler, Robert R.W. Spangler, Inc. P.O. Box 137
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-446-4192 310-622-4192 rwspanglerinc@gmail.com
Suguitan, Dominic Central Pacific Bank 33 Lono Avenue
Suite 400
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-872-6338 808-871-0500 dominic.suguitan@centralpacificbank.com
Violi, Jr., Frank Kokua Realty 296 Alamaha St. Suite A
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-270-9109
Cell: 808-319-3999
N/A Frank@kokuarealty.com
Walin, Ben Commercial Properties of Maui 2145 Wells Street, Suite 105
Wailuku, HI 96793
Office: 808-244-2200 808-442-1195 bwalin@ccim.net
Wenger, Jeannie Bello Realty, Inc. 95 E. Lipoa St.
Suite A201
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-283-5924
Cell: 808-283-5924
808-875-1483 jeanniewenger@gmail.com
Worley, James L. Pali Kai Inc. Realtors 1993 So. Kihei Rd.
Kihei, HI 96753
Office: 808-879-4416
Cell: 808-250-8020
808-879-2790 palikai@maui.net
Yamamoto, Barbie Peake & Levoy, LLC 80 S. Puunene Avenue
Suite 102
Kahului, HI 96732
Office: 808-877-7073
Cell: 808-280-3676
N/A byamamoto@peake-levoy.com